New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone new

Intelligent open minded guy. I've been in a wheelchair since 2002 when I wreaked my 420 Kawasaki dirt bike. I live alone luv to talk,fish,hunt anything outside in the sun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Hit a small stump in my front yard when I live in Twin llakes.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?since 4/10/2002,14 yrs
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?I'm not really into sports

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titletell you latter long list any way

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI haven't watched tv in about a year it's not even plugged in lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Reading selectionAncient, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Goal in lifeTry to learn something new every day.or teach anyone something they want to learn

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateLunch or dinner I luv to cook for others my favorite restaurants are red lobster, Applebee' s, I like most everything Mexican, Italian, oriental i'll try just about anything once. Lol