New here? Sign Up Have an account?

maybeyouwill

Hi, I would like to meet someone who can acccept who I am. I am not a paraplegic, but have physical difficulties that causes my "lower half" to function poorly. That said, I am kind, generous, smart, understanding, gets along with most people, but I get along with animals better, and I'm very caring.. My dog Dora means the most to me. It's not a great profile, but I am ready to meet someone with whom I can have an intellignet converation and share may love of dogs.. Thank you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Not in a wheelchair

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dora
What breed is your dog?Dachshund
How old is your dog?15
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyWhatever reminds her of a cat
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitlePotato

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsThe News room
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to Write Down here.
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsToo many to list here
Reading selectionClassic, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksAnything written by a Nobel Laureate
Idea of funStand up comedy, playing With my dog, practical jokes, trying New things
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dining, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAirgliding

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be the female version of Carl Sagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMake me laugh
On the first dateEat sushi or have a great cup of coffee