New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy Life!

I am a kind being. . . I have had my fair share of tough times. I had a stroke at 39. I am 42 now. I am currently in rehab/physio to help strengthen my walk. Times were tough but I subscribe to the attitude that one either takes responsibility for one's circumstance or one blames circumstance. But never give up, I intend to enjoy my life!

I've got to say.....

that I'm just a "girl" who's looking for romance, companionship and for that person who gives me "butterflies in my stomach".....

I guess I'm looking to share the little things of life. Someone to talk, laugh, cry and Enjoy Life with....

But on the other hand, I am a mature woman who accepts everything about myself. I am not a barbie doll with a perfect figure and a pretty face. I'm a real woman looking for a real man.

Live like there's no tomorrow.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Stroke
How long have you been in a wheelchair?3 yrs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionWheelchair

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPhotography

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who can make me smile!