New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want a long term relationship

My disability is in my legs. because of long term lose of circulation in my legs i have nerve damage and limited in my walking. I also have severe arthritis in my lower back which also contributes to my limitations. I love animals, i have a German Shepard, I love to cook, fish, and id like to try bowling again. I am easy to get along with and i have a great sense of humor, ok a little worped.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Christian Reformed

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?im not in a wheelchair yet.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bailey
What breed is your dog?German Shepard
How old is your dog?8 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toysqueek toys, a stuffed squirl, a chew rope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areworld of tanks and world of war ships
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Deadliest Catch, Ice road truckers, Ax men, History Chanel, Food Network, Scifi, Discovery Chanel and the Learning Chanel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistscarly simon
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fiction, History, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI collect Star War Books, Cooking Books, Books for Home repair or Deck building
Idea of funbowling, fishing,cooking, grilling, boating, watching movies and playing my video games
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trylearning to be a chef

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI just want to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerYes im a sucker for a pretty face, we all are. What is really important is their heart. A good christain woman. Everyone deserves love and i know of the responsibility it comes with being with someone in a wheel chair.
On the first dategoing out to dinner