New here? Sign Up Have an account?

taking a chance

Laid back country boy...i grew up all over my dad was n the military..i love to cook n drawn do crafts...i love all kinds of movies even the chic flix thatmake you cry n all the comidies all theway to horror n indepent films...i own my home but are letting my parents live with me til they get therehouse fixed cuz it got damaged in a storm....i once got pushed down a mountain by a girlfriend n broke alot of bones and had to be wrapedup in casts n bandages needless to say we broke up ha ha ha...i want to meet some one who is a christian n that can be my friend n partner to share life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Im not in a wheelchair but had to ride in one when i had alot of broken bones i just think handicapped people can find love to n why not find it with me
How long have you been in a wheelchair?im not
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?no

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlelaborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory..kitchen nightmares..american idol...law n order..lock up...ancient aliens...master chef...king of the hill...dr who...star trek next generation
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStand by me..sgawshank redemption..forrest gump..truman show...star wars both trilogys..nightmare on elmstreet...childs play..the note book..if i stay..dear john..nightmare before christmas..corpes bride..coraline..beauty n beast..little mermaid...free bi
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBeastie boys..pearljam..nirvana..mettallica..guns n roses..dc talk..stryper..sublime..white stripes..violent femmes..who.pink floyd.steely dan..bb hooker..bb king..frank sinatra...toby keith..steve earl..blake sheldon..tim mcgraw..faith hill..garth brooks
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksHg wells...stephen king..anything about history or aliens..comic books..history..dean koonts
Idea of funGoing shopping for all kinds of ingredients then coming home n cooking someone a fabulous dinner or sittin at home watching movies eating snacks n cheeses drinkin a glass of wine
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOwning my own resteraunt

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get my bachelor of science degree and become an archeologist or anthropologist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI just want someone who i can talk to n be friends with as well as share everyday life with even if its shopping or just sitting on the porch drinkin tea watchin the world go by
On the first dateI dont know the answer to this i havent dated in a long time i guess i would let the woman give me some ideas