New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Intelligent, handsome, and a great sense of humor man.

I can't put myself in a nutshell but I will try. I am 6'2'' SCI T-6 since 2012 still fairly cheerful but missing relationships. I am a studying Psychologist and I promise not to analyze you! LOL. I have black hair and brown eyes still in shape even though I am paralyzed from the nipple line on down. I have very good hygiene and dress like a man not jeans and t-shirts everyday. I will be 43 this year and that is all I can describe at this time. Hope to hear from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionWheelchair

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story; The Big Bang Theory, Star Trek(all of the series), Bizarre Foods, MSNBC (all politics) Nurse Jackie, House of Lies,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul
Favorite artistsEric Burdon; Earth Wind and Fire, Kem, Erica Badu, Maxwell, Michael Mcdonald.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to name
Idea of funLaughing with someone special...just for no reason. then kissing passionately.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungy jumping

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeComplete my degree in Psychology, land a great job helping veterans, and to push my teen daughter in the right direction as far as possible in terms of higher learning, career, and her future family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerDrama free, good hygiene and a great kisser.
On the first dateGo out to dinner and a movie or perhaps even a comedy club. Then end it with some great French kissing!