New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you the one?

Making the best out of life, I was paralyzed in a wreck and have a low SCI that has given me wheels for legs. I enjoy being active and currently preparing for the Veterans Wheelchair Games. l also like to shop yes I said shop, and go out to eat and want to find that one who likes to talk, get out and enjoy life. We can also enjoy a nice night at home and enjoy being together

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDone working

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryI jumped out of planes in the army but want to sky dive. Yes,there is a difference

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo live everyday to the fullest and hopefully find that special one to enjoy each and every day that we are given

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor